Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


 Mrs Elaine Weaver- Acting Head Teacher


 Miss Julie Foxall - Beech class teacher (Years 2, 3 and 4)


 Mrs Cathryn Thomas - Oak class teacher (Years 5 and 6)


 Mrs Nicky Donaldson - Maple class teacher (Years Reception, 1)


 Mrs Alison De Silva - Maple class teacher (Years Reception, 1)


 Mrs Christina Spencer-Smith - Admin, Finance and PA


 Mrs Jodie Robinson - Teaching assistant Beech class


 Mrs Tracey Pike - Teaching assistant Maple class


 Miss Rachel Cranton - Higher level teaching assistant      


  Mrs Janice Foster - Midday supervisor


 Mrs Sharon Miller - Cleaner